Testimonials

Overall Rating / 670 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Alexa S - September 20, 2021

Excellent. I could not imagine choosing any other company to go with. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experience from start to finish and thanks to my artists I felt gorgeous on my wedding day and so did my girls!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Brittany A - September 20, 2021

Everything was perfect! From the minute I sent my initial email about availability for my wedding date, I got a quick response. The contract was very informative and to the point and the payment guideline was so easy to work with - no monthly deadlines! Love that. Any time I emailed with some questions I again got quick responses and very helpful answers. Madison was my artist for my wedding day and everyone was so happy with their hair and makeup. She’s a sweetheart and would definitely recommend! Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Melina M - September 20, 2021

Your hair stylist Mary and make up artist Jenae are amazing. They are not only great at what they do but they also very personable!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Alyssa F - September 17, 2021

Alisha and Jaycie made me feel amazing on my special day! Recommend allocating more time per service in the timeline to ensure HMU services are completed as outlined, as services did run over by quite a bit of time despite someone always being in a chair.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lauren T - September 15, 2021

My experience with the girls from Alisha Nycole was absolutely fabulous from start to finish. I sadly had to postpone my wedding twice due to the pandemic, but the admin team was so understanding of my situation and very accommodating to rescheduling each time. Liz Prodes and Lauren Behrens were given the task of making myself and my girls look fabulous. They went above and beyond my expectations, and made me personally look and feel how I’d always dreamed on my wedding day. My hair and makeup were not only perfect, but lasted the entire ceremony AND reception without a single touch up! I highly recommend the Alisha Nycole team; and will continue to do nothing but sing their praises! Thank you again, ladies! Xoxo

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Stephanie L - September 15, 2021

Incredible! Thanks for making us all look and feel wonderful on my wedding day!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ashley P - September 15, 2021

Had my hair and makeup done yesterday for my maternity photos. Galina did my makeup she was awesome. The whole time she kept asking me if I liked everything she was doing with my makeup. I forget who did my hair but she was awesome. I made her aware that my hair does not hold a curl. Well it’s over 36 hours since i had my hair done and I still have curls. I came from 2.5 hours (NJ) away since I was doing my Maternity photos in the Poconos. I would totally recommend them! Very professional. 😍

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Christina C - September 15, 2021

Amazing! Sarah did a wonderful job. All the girls loved her and she made everyone feel comfortable. She was amazing!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Diana A - September 14, 2021

Everyone was excellent. What a talented group of artists. I had a very large group in my bridal party and everyone was completed on time and beautifully.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Meredith M - September 14, 2021

Amazing! So kind and supportive. Well organized and made all of us look and feel beautiful.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb