Testimonials

Overall Rating / 387 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2019

I had an amazing experience with your entire team and staff. My own and my bridesmaid hair and make-up was honestly the best I have ever seen and the girls were thrilled! We received compliments all night! Your entire team was also so responsive and easy to coordinate with. 100% would recommend you to everyone I know!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 28, 2019

Holy cow. I have nothing but great things to say about Alisha's team!Back in December I had my hair and make up trial with Liz and Lauren. I left there feeling and looking like an old Hollywood movie star!Yesterday, I married the man of my dreams, feeling and looking like a glamorous, old time, Hollywood movie star. Thank you so so so much Liz and Lauren. You guys were absolutely incredible.The whole team arrived on time and we were ahead of schedule the whole morning, despite us having myself, 7 bridesmaids, one mother of the bride, and 3 flowers girls on the itinerary. Everyone's hair and make up was perfect and beautiful! It also didn't budge the entire day and evening, despite us starting our day at 6 am.I cannot recommend this team enough. If you want perfect, book with Alisha Nycole & Co.!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 11, 2019

I had my trial hair and makeup done today by Tara for an upcoming wedding. She was so friendly, very knowledgeable, gave me great advice and did an outstanding job on hairstyle and makeup. Far beyond what I could have imagined! I am thrilled and look forward to wedding day style and makeup. I know I am in good hands!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 28, 2019

I had a lovely experience with my make up artist [Jenae] & hair stylists [Lauren]. Everyone in my bridal party loved the services provided to them. They were professional and very friendly to spend the most important morning of my life with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 28, 2019

I loved my hair/makeup trial for my wedding! Liz and Angela were so professional and really took the time to listen to me and my ideas, answer my questions, and also gave their suggestions for what would work best for me and my wedding. Can't wait to have them get me ready on my wedding day!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 12, 2018

This was the first time I’ve ever had my makeup professionally done. It was such a great experience. Rachel K. was my makeup artist, and she is PHENOMENAL! Not only is she super nice and super sweet, she is EXTREMELY talented. I lost track of how many compliments I received on my make up. I have never felt so beautiful in my life! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing makeup artist!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 25, 2018

Every part of the experience with Alisha Nycole made my life easier when it came to planning my wedding. They were always helpful, reliable, and their makeup artists and hair stylists were extremely talented and beyond kind. It was a joy to work with them from start to finish.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2018

They are very easy going and listened to what we requested.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2018

Mary and Gladiss were unbelievable. I had a bridal party of 7, and each girl absolutely loved their makeup and hair. They all had different hairstyles and they were equally perfect. All the ladies, including my mom who never gets her hair done becuase she’s incredibly particular, felt so so so confident and happy with how they looked! I couldn’t have trusted a better company to do the best job - I loved my bridal hair and makeup and it lasted the entire day! Ny husbands and I had a first look and the winds were 20+ mph - my hair stayed intact perfectly. Love this company!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2018

I only had my trial hair and make up appointment so far and I was pleased with the stylists skills and personalities. They are great!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb