Testimonials

Overall Rating / 1102 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Rachel S - January 16, 2023

I had an amazing time with the Alisha Nycole team. Sofia, Eileen & Ashton were friendly, kind and did a beautiful job on our hair and makeup.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jenna M - January 9, 2023

Jenae was absolutely amazing! Everyone looked so beautiful and she was so fun to work with from start to finish!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Katherine A - December 31, 2022

The Alisha Nycole team was incredible! They helped my wedding party and myself feel beautiful and confident on my wedding day. I was lucky enough to have Janeae, Madison, and Rebecca help us the morning of my wedding. Jenae did an amazing job with my makeup by accentuating my features without making me look like a different person! My hair looked fabulous, thanks to Madison! Both my hair and makeup lasted the whole day with a sunny outside wedding! Besides master level skills, the team was extremely kind and helpful! Highly recommend them for your wedding day or any other event!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Laura Y - December 29, 2022

Jenae was extremely friendly and outgoing! She was patient with all our questions. We had a group make up class and learned how to properly apply our make up. Jenae had four completely different people and styles, skin tones etc and she made it seem effortless. Even better, she used our product we brought and recommended changes if needed. Will definitely recommend in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sonia K - December 12, 2022

Lauren B was absolutely amazing! I loved my look so much and I was so happy with how it turned out.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Erin R - December 12, 2022

great experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Caitlin L - December 7, 2022

Loved the experience! From my hair and skin prep, to trial, and then to the big day, your team made it seamless, fun, and easy. Plus made me feel so so beautiful for my wedding. I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup. Cannot recommend more!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Katelyn S - December 5, 2022

The girls were amazing. Everyone felt beautiful. The guests could not stop commenting on hair and makeup!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lauren B - December 5, 2022

Everything was great! Eileen and Natalie were amazing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carly B - November 30, 2022

All of the artists were so talented and willing to cater to the style each bridesmaid wanted. There were a lot of people they had to get through and they managed to finish everyone on time.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb