Testimonials

Overall Rating / 363 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 13, 2018

I absolutely loved working with Angela and Liz. From the makeup trial they made me feel so comfortable and were so helpful in picking out extensions for my hair style. I described what I was envisioning and showed them a few photos from their Instagram page that I liked, and off to work they went. They are so talented and I had total faith in them to repeat my gorgeous hair and makeup on my wedding day as well as beautify the moms and bridesmaids :)

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

Loved working with Adele and Ashley. They were both sweet and answered my concerns. Only issue was trying to schedule a trial session as I live out of state and many of the open times for the girls were week day evenings. Just didn't want a perfectly good trial to go to waste and have me wash it off/out after 2 hrs.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

Hair and makeup turned out AMAZING for me and my bridesmaids! There was a bit of a delay in email response time and the last bridesmaid was still in the chair getting her make up done at almost 2pm when we needed to be at the church at 1:45pm. It was partially that bridesmaid’s fault, however, I felt like the make up artist did not have any sense of urgency to get done or offer any direction so that things would move quicker. Overall, it was a great experience and the stylists were extremely skilled and talented!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2018

I would absolutely recommend Alisha Nycole & Co. to anyone having their wedding (or any other event requiring professional hair/makeup) in the area! For my wedding, Shae did hair and Jenae did makeup for myself and my bridesmaids - everyone was thrilled with how they looked. These ladies were very professional, punctual, and exceptionally skilled at their jobs. Hair and makeup both was very well done AND lasted all night!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 7, 2018

Kaitlyn was AMAZING!!!!!!! I felt like a gothic princess on my wedding day and made my ladies in waiting even more gorgeous then they already are!!!!! Thank you so much for making my wedding day even more special.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2018

I had an amazing experience ! Alisha and Mary were so wonderful and made me look and feel flawless ,, cannot thank them enough for making my day even more beautiful !!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2018

Angela and Liz were the dynamic duo! They made me feel absolutely beautiful! For a young girl who always had self esteem issues to feel beautiful, it speaks volume! I am forever grateful for how they made me look and feel! They will never know how much they impacted me on the biggest day of my life! They are the sweetest women who made this new bride feel like a princess ! đź’•

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2018

I absolutely loved working with Angela and Liz. From the makeup trial they made me feel so comfortable and were so helpful in picking out extensions for my hair style. I descibed what I was envisioning and showed them a few photos from the Instagram page that I liked, and off to work they went. They are so talented and I had total faith in them to repeat my gorgeous hair and makeup on my wedding day as well as beautify the moms and bridesmaids.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2018

Adrienne did a phenomenal job. Thank you so much

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2018

My experience was great. All my Bridesmaids my mother and mother-in-law and myself we're so pleased with the work of your employees. Made all of us feel like princesses on my wedding day.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating