Testimonials

Overall Rating / 973 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Nicole P - September 29, 2022

This was my second time coming to get my makeup done and it was AMAZING! Such talented artists and will continue to use them anytime I need my makeup done for a special occasion!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Chandler L - September 28, 2022

Amazing! Jenae was a pleasure to work with, understood the ASSIGNMENT! My makeup didn't move all night and I look incredible thanks to her (:

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Gianna Z - September 27, 2022

Everything was awesome!! Super professional, on time and very friendly!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Theresa C - September 26, 2022

Everything was absolutely amazing. All my girls and myself looked gorgeous. I couldn’t be happier. I skipped the trial and was a little nervous if things would turn out the way I wanted but they turned out even better! Totally recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kate R - September 26, 2022

Great experience - thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jillian E - September 24, 2022

Sam was wonderful and did a beautiful job with makeup!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Christina D - September 22, 2022

I had the absolute best experience with Natalie Sasso! Natalie took the time to get to know me and my skin along with my vision during my trial session. From there she communicated with me up until the wedding day, and on my wedding day she replicated what we decided on during my trial. Without a doubt she is the best in the business, her skills are unparalleled to any other makeup artist I've used before!!! I cant wait to use her again. THANK YOU NATALIE!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Irene M - September 20, 2022

Tara was absolutely amazing to work with!! The tweaks she made between the trial and day of looks were perfect, and she couldn’t have done a better job. My friends also loved working with her. Thanks so much!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Natalie A - September 18, 2022

Everything was perfect! From the trial to my wedding day! The girls made me feel so beautiful!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Britny S - September 16, 2022

Alisha and her entire team are amazing. They responded back within reasonable time. The trials are amazing. They make sure you are comfortable during the process and will gladly change anything you don’t like. I would 100 percent recommend future brides to use Alisha and her team. The experience was one I won’t forget. Not to mention that they turned me into an actual princess on my wedding day.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb