Testimonials

Overall Rating / 886 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Samantha M - July 2, 2022

Your girls did a beautiful job on my bridesmaids. Jaycie was amazing with make up. It was flawless! She’s the best!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Neha R - June 30, 2022

Everything was amazing from planning to the actual day of the wedding. I felt so taken care of.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kalie C - June 30, 2022

The Alisha Nycole team, especially Madi were exceptional! They were easy to coordinate with and super talented. They helped to make our vow renewal so special!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Xan S - June 28, 2022

Desiree was AMAZING!!! I’ve never gotten so many compliments! I felt like a model!!! The blending was beyond perfect and the colors were so complimentary to my skin!!! Plus, I had so much fun during the session! Desiree was amazing to speak to, it felt like I was hanging out with a friend! I would love to request to have her as my MUA for my trial and wedding! And many thanks to Rachel for working with me and being so kind setting up such a last minute appointment!!! You guys are amazing and I’m so so so glad I found you!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Melanie C - June 28, 2022

Everything was perfect from the first interaction through my wedding day. I could not have asked for a better team of stylists, everyone looked amazing, the hair and makeup stayed in place, and the artists were so easy to talk to. I loved everything about my experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Richelle R - June 28, 2022

I had the BEST experience with Jenae for makeup and Eileen for hair. I didn’t do the trial and everything turned out perfect. I wish Janae could do my makeup all the time!! Truly the best experience. I could never write into words how happy I am with them! I will be recommending you to everyone I know!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Courtney R - June 23, 2022

I am so happy I booked with your company for my wedding. Jaycie and Rachel both listened to my vision from the moment I met them at the trial and they both surpassed my expectations. My hair and makeup looked flawless and lasted the entire day.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Angelina C - June 23, 2022

Lauren and Bridget were wonderful! Very happy with how hair and makeup turned out! Thanks ladies

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Brianne W - June 22, 2022

Such a wonderful experience. Natalie was the best makeup artist she does incredible work. Bridget was also amazing. Every person in my bridal party was obsessed with their makeup. It was so light and stayed perfect the entire night.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joanne F - June 21, 2022

Another wonderful experience. The team is always pleasant and professional, making me look my best. Looking forward to my daughters wedding knowing your team will be there for us

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb