Testimonials

Overall Rating / 1278 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Shelby S. - February 25, 2024

Alisha Nycole is amazing! I got Shannon for my wedding and she was the best! She got along so well with me and my bridesmaids and we had a blast. She was so fast, efficient and so nice. The world speaks for itself. I found them last minute and i will be using them for every event in the future and cannot recommend them enough!

Share

Responded - February 28, 2024

Hi Shelby!

Thank you SO much for sharing these kind words with us!

It was such a pleasure working with you & you were such a stunning bride! We cannot wait to show Shannon your sweet words!

If you could, we would greatly appreciate you adding this feedback to Google, WeddingWire, The Knot, reviews!

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and hope we see you soon!

Congratulations again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Miranda S. - January 8, 2024

Amazing! I had the best experience with the Alisha Nycole team from day 1. I wanted the ease of using 1 company for both hair & makeup on my big day. It was awesome how accommodating they were with any questions I had along the way. I couldn't have been more excited after my trial with Lauren and Jenae to see how my bridesmaids & I look on my big day. The team of 4 ( Sofia, Shannon, Lauren and Jenae) did not disappoint. Every single one of us received comments all day long about how beautiful we looked. I felt like a princess and I cannot wait to hire this team in the future for any makeup or hair needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jordan M. - January 5, 2024

Sofia and Angela were wonderful. They took my vision and brought their to life. They helped make the morning of the wedding run smoothly and had all the bridesmaids, moms and myself done early! I can’t thank them enough for working with me to make me feel confident on my wedding day!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Lauren B. - January 3, 2024

Great, easy to work with from start to finish!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
McCalee C. - January 3, 2024

Everything was perfect! My whole bridal party loved their hair and makeup!!! All the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had the most perfect day!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Josette G. - January 3, 2024

Always a pleasure! The foundation was a tad heavier than I liked but overall look was beautiful. She did run about a half hour late bc her previous booking ran over and she was an our away from me, so maybe budget in time for delays and travel when scheduling. I did have to rush around afterward to be on time. Overall, though, it was great. Emma is really sweet!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ali C. - December 13, 2023

Ashton was absolutely amazing!! She really took her time with my hair and makeup and understood the vision I was going for. She also set my hair so that my curls would last all night. I have naturally curly hair but my hair tends to not hold a curl for more then a couple of hours. Ashton was incredibly sweet to work with and very talented! I would absolutely recommended booking with her! She really made me feel so special the morning of my wedding! Thank you for everything Ashton!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Andreana G. - December 13, 2023

Overall amazing experience. Very talented and friendly stylists. They made my wedding dreams come true! Would highly recommend to everyone!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Christine H. - December 12, 2023

I loved the hair and makeup services Emma and Angela provided as well as the other ladies who were on the team that day. All of my bridesmaids and the moms were happy with their hair and makeup, it lasted through the night, and they looked beautiful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ellen W. - December 12, 2023

Most incredible experience! Lauren and Sofia were absolutely fantastic and made the day so seamless. Everyone who got hair and makeup done was raving about the service. I can’t thank you enough for your part in our big day! High recommend them both.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb