Testimonials

Overall Rating / 378 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 12, 2018

This was the first time I’ve ever had my makeup professionally done. It was such a great experience. Rachel K. was my makeup artist, and she is PHENOMENAL! Not only is she super nice and super sweet, she is EXTREMELY talented. I lost track of how many compliments I received on my make up. I have never felt so beautiful in my life! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing makeup artist!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 25, 2018

Every part of the experience with Alisha Nycole made my life easier when it came to planning my wedding. They were always helpful, reliable, and their makeup artists and hair stylists were extremely talented and beyond kind. It was a joy to work with them from start to finish.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2018

They are very easy going and listened to what we requested.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2018

Mary and Gladiss were unbelievable. I had a bridal party of 7, and each girl absolutely loved their makeup and hair. They all had different hairstyles and they were equally perfect. All the ladies, including my mom who never gets her hair done becuase she’s incredibly particular, felt so so so confident and happy with how they looked! I couldn’t have trusted a better company to do the best job - I loved my bridal hair and makeup and it lasted the entire day! Ny husbands and I had a first look and the winds were 20+ mph - my hair stayed intact perfectly. Love this company!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2018

I only had my trial hair and make up appointment so far and I was pleased with the stylists skills and personalities. They are great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2018

My hair & makeup came out flawless for my wedding day! I couldn’t have imagined anything better! Thank you ladies!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2018

I felt like a true princess on my wedding day! Alisha Nycole was fantastic to work with from start to finish during the wedding planning process. Having her there and her coworker, Angela, was so special! Myself and all my girls felt so beautiful!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 18, 2018

Liz and Adriene were great! All of the girls loved them both and Liz and Adriene did an amazing job! They both have amazing talent, well rounded knowledge and definitely know how to work their magic! They both made me feel and look like the most beautiful bride in the world. There are not enough words to describe how happy and pleased I am with the hair and make-up.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2018

Alisha and Angela were wonderful. I loved the way my hair and makeup turned out and they are both so personable. Wouldn’t want anyone else doing my hair/makeup.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2018

Alisha made me and my gals look flawless!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating