Testimonials

Overall Rating / 610 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Angela B - July 22, 2021

Fantastic job! Alisha and Galina were excellent to work with and made everyone look their absolute best. Thank you so much!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Erin P - July 20, 2021

My experience could not have been any more perfect. All my girls were obsessed with their hair and make up. Angela and Alexandra were so pleasant to work with and made everyone feel so comfortable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kelly S - July 20, 2021

We ABSOLUTELY loved our experience. In fact , we had Alisha Nycole's team for my daughters wedding in July 2016 at La Massaria. On Saturday July 17, 2021, we had Natalie to use her talented make-up skills for my son's wedding. She arrived early and stayed on track the whole time, we were finished and ready for photos as planned. Thank you again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Diane K - July 20, 2021

It was great! Katherine was so nice to accomodate us

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Susan H - July 20, 2021

I had a great makeup lesson with Jenae. She walked through each step with me and demonstrated techniques for me to mimic. I can't wait to try them out myself. I want to do another lesson soon!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carissa P - July 20, 2021

Fantastic, we loved Alex and Jaycee

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Abigail Schaffer S - July 19, 2021

My experience with everyone at Alisha Nycole Co. was wonderful! From the minute I decided to work with your salon to the day of the wedding, everyone was responsive and supportive throughout the entire process. Samantha, Natalie, Angela, and Madison were fabulous day of the wedding and made sure everyone felt comfortable and happy with the end product. I would highly recommend this to my friends who have yet to get married! Thank you for everything! Abby

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Janine A - July 18, 2021

Best experience ever!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Erica B - July 13, 2021

Everything was absolutely amazing! The hair and make up from Janae and Tarin were absolutely stunning and the quality of their work was beyond expectations!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joann O - July 11, 2021

Everything went fine. Waited for tech to show. Makeup session was perfect

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb