Testimonials

Overall Rating / 465 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Amanda B - February 11, 2020

Everything from the trial to the wedding day was perfect! The Alisha Nycole team took care of everyone and they had fun doing it! Alisha and Lauren perfected my hair and makeup for my wedding day!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Victoria F - February 10, 2020

Met all my expectations & more. The make-up was beautiful and the staff we worked with was amazing.

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Alexis Dalley - February 10, 2020

I had such a great experience with Alsiha and her team after booking them for my wedding in January! They showed up right on time and remained on schedule. I had a miscommunication with my hair stylist and did not think she was going to show. Alisha quickly called her team of hair stylists, which were on standby, just in case. A very professional and accommodating team! Also, the most important part - Alisha did an amazing job at recreating my makeup inspiration. I absolutely loved it, and it lasted ALL NIGHT!! I will without a doubt, recommend Alisha Nycole Co. to all of my friends when it’s their special time! Thank you, Alisha & Team! 💕

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Stephanie B - January 24, 2020

I was very nervous when looking for a hair stylist for my wedding since I was not familiar with many in the Lehigh Valley area. After speaking with my photographer and DJ, I received such wonderful recommendations and feedback so I decided to pursue with Alisha Nycole. Alisha Nycole Inc. was so personable and simply amazing at what they do. I could not have been more happy with the way my matron of honor, mothers, and especially my hair turned out. They exceeded all of my "hair" expectations and I would recommend to anyone looking for a hair stylist in the Lehigh Valley area.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Ezzah S - January 23, 2020

love heather

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kelly K - January 22, 2020

Alisha and her team are amazing!!!! I am a makeup artist myself so am very particular on how I like my makeup. Alisha blew it out of the water. I felt so beautiful and so did my bridesmaids! Alisha is so kind and made my morning feel stress free knowing that we were in the best hands! I recommend her and her team a million times!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Kelly Pereira - January 22, 2020

Alisha and her team are amazing!!!! I am a makeup artist myself so am very particular on how I like my makeup. Alisha blew it out of the water. I felt so beautiful and so did my bridesmaids! Alisha is so kind and made my morning feel stress free knowing that we were in the best hands! I recommend her and her team a million times!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Dayna Lee Elekes - December 6, 2019

Best experience! Absolutely loved my hair and make up for my maternity pictures! I highly recommend Alisha Nycole & co. Thank you so much for making my day special!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Jillian Elizabeth - November 4, 2019

I worked with Alisha Nycole & Co. for my wedding this past weekend and they were absolutely amazing! Tara was our hair and makeup artist and she was phenomenal. She made myself and my bridesmaids look beautiful and flawless. I’d recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thanks so much!!!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Ashley Kennedy - October 26, 2019

Literally the best experience ever!! Alisha, Lauren and Jordan did the hair and makeup for my bridesmaids and I and we were all so incredibly happy with it! All three stylists were beyond professional and fun the entire morning! Highly HIGHLY recommend. We even had a super windy day and our hair and makeup upheld it all!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb