Testimonials

Overall Rating / 344 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 18, 2018

Alisha Nycole & Co. was an absolute pleasure to work with. My hair was unbelievable and Adrienne was so down to earth and a pleasure to work with! Jennifer, my make-up artist, did such a great job making me and all my ladies absolutely beautiful. I absolutely recommend Alisha Nycole & Co. you will not be disappointed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 1, 2018

Alisha does amazing work! She did my makeup for my headhsots in December and did a phenomenal job. She recently did the makeup for everyone in my office for their new headshots. Everyone looked STUNNING and so confident! They can't stop raving about Alisha and the job she did. You will not be disappointed!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2018

I absolutely loved it! Alisha was so nice and professional! Her work is amazing! It’s is definitely something I will keep in mind for myself or my teenage daughter for any big events in our future. thank you so much!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 20, 2018

Loved it! The make-up looked amazing and natural. It was perfect for my headshot.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

Loved it! The make-up looked amazing and natural. It was perfect for my headshot.

Share

Alisha B. responded - September 19, 2018

Hey Lynn!!

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was so great to work with you!!

Hope that we can see you again in the near future!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 19, 2018

If you want to look absolutely perfect on your big day, there is no other option than Alisha Nycole & Co. They are worth every penny, trust me! I have been in and to a lot of weddings and I have never experienced more beautiful work and absolute professionalism than I did with Alisha's team. It was such a relief to know I could be fully confident with their work and have one less thing to worry about. I'd highly recommend to ANYONE!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

I loved my hair and makeup for my wedding day, it turned out perfect! Shea and Natalie were AMAZING!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

Professional and such a fun group of ladies. They were so flexible and sweet. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!! Worth every penny. :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2018

I loved my hair and makeup for my Wedding! Eileen and Gladys did such an amazing job!!! They were also so nice to be around, so relaxed and had good conversation!!! My only complaint would be trying to get a response from the people who run the business! I felt like I would send an email and wait and wait and wait for a response but then I'd send a text and get an almost immediate response. I felt bad texting because I didn't want to bother people on their personal phones. I understand the company is busy but this is quite stressful for a bride. I would still absolutely recommend this company to friends!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2018

I felt very satisfied with how Bridget made me feel. She was very sweet and made me feel beautiful. Thanks so much.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating