Testimonials

Overall Rating / 430 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 21, 2019

This whole Silk plaza is awesome and these people are amazing at what they do. They did my fiance's and she never looked better. Super chill spot and nice people

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2019

My hair and makeup trial went perfect. Both Liz and Mary did such a good job and I’m excited to have them on the day of my wedding.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2019

Thank you for ensuring I looked my best on my wedding day! Eva & Becky were great to work with!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2019

Jordyn is great - very professional and friendly. I was really pleased with the job she did on my hair and makeup.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2019

Stop looking! Alisha Nicole is #1 when it comes to bridal hair and make up! The entire process is seamless. You won’t be disappointed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2019

Everyone was do happy with their makeup including myself. I will send a picture when I get them back in a couple of weeks! Amazing job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2019

Loved having them do my hair and makeup for my wedding! I felt so gorgeous 😍 thank you ladies!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2019

I had an amazing experience with the hair and makeup crew! I had difficulty with the office and found there was a lot of disorganization. However I would still recommend Alisha Nycole!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 21, 2019

I'm admittedly very picky so I was worried that I wouldn't be happy or that I would have a hard time explaining what it was that I wanted. My trial didn't go so great because there was some miscommunication as to what my vision was. But on the day of the wedding, the girls both took the time to really listen to what I wanted and everything came out better than I could have imagined! Liz and Lauren were both so amazing. They also did such wonderful work with the girls and spent so much time with my mom. I cannot thank them enough for making us all look and feel so beautiful!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2019

I love doing my own hair and makeup so was I was nervous about having someone do it for me the way I wanted. Natalie was absolutely phenomenal, her work was flawless and she listened and tweaked things along the way so it was EXACTLY how I wanted it. Mary was the exact same, she was amazing and worked with me on my look to make it what I imagined. I was incredibly particular when it came to picking a hair and makeup vendor for me and my bridesmaids, I knew the photos would be forever and I wanted everyone to be happy and confident in how they looked. Alisha Nycole & Co. was hands down the only company that checked all the boxes and surpassed expectations. Professional, accommodating, and wonderful to work with, I give these women a lot of credit for making my wedding day so perfect. I'd book them again in a heartbeat, and would recommend them to anyone who wants their glam to be the best of the best.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb