Testimonials

Overall Rating / 780 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Samantha C - January 7, 2022

The girls were absolutely wonderful. They took the time to review what style I was looking for, offer suggestions when I needed help, and made sure I was happy with the end results for photos. Thank you girls so much for all you do!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jessica U - January 4, 2022

My experience was wonderful! I cannot say enough good thing about Catherine, Eileen and Jackie. I truly felt the most beautiful I have ever felt in my wedding day and all my bridesmaids and my mom looks beautiful. Everything went smoothly from the trial to the wedding day. I would highly recommend for any special event!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Linda G - December 28, 2021

Jaycie did a great job and I was very happy with her. Had some issues with person that answered phone though.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Melissa R - December 23, 2021

Galina was fantastic. She took breaks through the trial to make sure she understood what I wanted. Rebecca was fantastic so have her input on what would and wouldn’t work with our hair and have realistic expectations of what we would be getting. Recommend for anyones style from full glam like myself to more natural like my best friends

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Cheyanne B - December 19, 2021

My experience with you was amazing. I loved my hair and makeup artists. They were the sweetest and down to earth. They made sure everyone was comfortable and that everything was to everyones liking! We loved having them there with us while we were getting ready, it was a fun time. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Gabrielle L - December 19, 2021

I absolutely loved Rebecca and Natalie. We also met Tara the day of and she was a SWEETHEART! They are so good at what they do. And they made the day fun! Natalie had my makeup so spot on. I absolutely loved my makeup (and I normally don’t wear that much) and it stayed on all night too. Rebecca did my hair and it looked so elegant and romantic and she just went with it after I gave her an idea. All the bridesmaids were so satisfied with their hair and makeup. Looked wonderful in pictures. I’m so happy I chose this company and would highly recommend them to anyone. This is by far the best hair and makeup company. I’m just so pleased with everything. I want to thank you guys a million times 🤍🤍 thanks for Making my day even more special , such a wonderful group of ladies

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Koriann G - December 16, 2021

Alisha and her team went above and beyond to make my day absolutely perfect. Everything was so organized and they were all so attentive. My make up was hands down everything I could have imagined, same with all my girls! Thank you so much Alisha!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kimberly P - December 15, 2021

My experience was amazing. Alisha and Tarin were great and made the day absolutely perfect!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kaitlyn M - December 15, 2021

Everything about my experience was beyond perfect. From finding my stylists, booking them well in advance, scheduling and completing my trial and then the perfection of service on my wedding day beyond exceeded my expectations. From the very beginning, Galina was so responsive to all my questions and concerns, listened to my preferences regarding hair and makeup and gave me her clinical expertise specific to my hair and skin needs. On the day of, she was so much more than just my stylist. Galina was so personable and so reassuring - not only for me but for my mom and the other members of my bridal party as well. While the weather was a little windy and humid on my actual wedding day, my hair and makeup did not move and remained perfectly in tact the entire night. There is a lot of pressure to “look your best” on your wedding day, but Galina and her team made myself and my girls feel and look stunningly beautiful. I couldn’t have asked for a better day. Thank you so so much ❤️

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Colleen R - December 7, 2021

Liz did a great job with my makeup along with my mom, aunt and maid of honor. Would definitely recommend. Colleen

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb