Testimonials

Overall Rating / 453 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
- October 17, 2019

very nice women and phenomenal skill in hair and makeup

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
- August 31, 2019

This company was amazing to work with! They answered all my questions and made me feel so beautiful at my wedding! I can’t be thankful enough for my stylist EvaMarie! She was amazing!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2019

Beautiful hair salon in a gorgeous location. My mom booked an appointment with Alisha Nycole last minute and was given the most perfect service for her wedding. Our stylist Galina was so sweet and her wedding day was perfect thanks to you guys!

Share

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
- July 30, 2019

Beautiful hair salon in a gorgeous location. My mom booked an appointment with Alisha Nycole last minute and was given the most perfect service for her wedding. Our stylist Galina was so sweet and her wedding day was perfect thanks to you guys!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 29, 2019

Tara did a great with makeup and hair for both my daughter-in-law and myself. She was timely and our hair and makeup held up for the entire time!! I highly recommend this company for all your hair and makeup needs!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2019

Working with Alisha Nycole & Co. was a great experience! They ensured that my experience was met with professionalism and high quality performance. Artist Galina was so personable, sweet, efficient and made sure that every need of mine and my bridesmaids was met. Would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 25, 2019

We were so pleased but we are in a little bit of a dilemma at the current time with the wedding so I will need a few days and I realize that if you have to book something else I totally understand; but something serious has happened which I am not at liberty to discuss at this time and I do not know if we will be moving forward. I was very pleased and so was lauren. I received many compliments and she was very happy as well. I am sorry I cannot discuss anything else at this time it is very unsettling.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 24, 2019

I had the pleasure of getting Alisha herself and she did an amazing job!!! She made me and my bridesmaids look so beautiful and very natural! Even with the humidity our makeup stayed throughout the whole night. They lashed they apply are so amazing as they have a variety of options that are Individually applied rather than one piece. They even got my mom to wear them, and she looked great! I had been following her social media accounts since I booked her and knew she did an awesome job, but was truly blown away to see it in person. We also booked the company for hair and were so impressed by how quickly it was done, yet how nice it looked. I can’t say enough good things about this company!!

Share

Responded - July 24, 2019

Hey Alyssa! Thank you so so much for taking the time to write this and share! We cannot thank you enough for your kind words and for having us as a part of your special day! I adored getting to celebrate you and your family on your wedding day. Stay in touch and I hope you two are enjoying your first few months of being newlyweds! ;) xoxoxox
4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2019

Excellent experience. The young lady was very nice and did an amazing job. I will definitely be coming back again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2019

We had an amazing experience with Alisha Nycole and company! Our makeup and hair was fantastic and exceeded my expectations! Everyone loved their looks and I couldn’t have appreciated it more! Thank you for making my day so special!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by KouryWeb