Testimonials

Overall Rating / 344 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2018

I absolutely loved it! Alisha was so nice and professional! Her work is amazing! It’s is definitely something I will keep in mind for myself or my teenage daughter for any big events in our future. thank you so much!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 20, 2018

Loved it! The make-up looked amazing and natural. It was perfect for my headshot.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

Loved it! The make-up looked amazing and natural. It was perfect for my headshot.

Share

Alisha B. responded - September 19, 2018

Hey Lynn!!

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was so great to work with you!!

Hope that we can see you again in the near future!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 19, 2018

If you want to look absolutely perfect on your big day, there is no other option than Alisha Nycole & Co. They are worth every penny, trust me! I have been in and to a lot of weddings and I have never experienced more beautiful work and absolute professionalism than I did with Alisha's team. It was such a relief to know I could be fully confident with their work and have one less thing to worry about. I'd highly recommend to ANYONE!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

I loved my hair and makeup for my wedding day, it turned out perfect! Shea and Natalie were AMAZING!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

Professional and such a fun group of ladies. They were so flexible and sweet. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!! Worth every penny. :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2018

I loved my hair and makeup for my Wedding! Eileen and Gladys did such an amazing job!!! They were also so nice to be around, so relaxed and had good conversation!!! My only complaint would be trying to get a response from the people who run the business! I felt like I would send an email and wait and wait and wait for a response but then I'd send a text and get an almost immediate response. I felt bad texting because I didn't want to bother people on their personal phones. I understand the company is busy but this is quite stressful for a bride. I would still absolutely recommend this company to friends!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2018

I felt very satisfied with how Bridget made me feel. She was very sweet and made me feel beautiful. Thanks so much.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2018

Alexandra and Angela were absolutely amazing through the whole day. Alexandra did not complain once about doing makeup for over 10 people one after another and really listened to each girl. They all told me how glad they were she listened to how they wanted to look natural and not overdone. Angela was a total sweetheart and took the time to talk to each girl as she did their hair. My one bridesmaid told me she was one of the only hair stylist that has listened to her and made her feel beautiful. Lastly, when I made small adjustments from our trial for each they didn't hesitate and were happy to adjust toward my vision. My hair and makeup were exactly as I had pictured myself. Everyone said I was so relaxed and those 2 girls were a huge reason. Each bridesmaid was happy and felt beautiful and that was all I could ask for! -steph lakis

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2018

It was wonderful. Tara listened to my requests and executed them well. Unfortunately the weather didn’t cooperate with my hair do I ended up pinning it up, but all in all everything turned out alright!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating