Testimonials

Overall Rating / 182 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2018

Brittney Conrad was great! She was awesome during my trial and listened to everything I wanted or envisioned! I will recommend her to all my friends getting married in the future!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2018

Jordyn was awesome! I went to her for my prom hair and makeup and I loved it! I showed her a few pictures and she nailed it!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2018

Liz was awesome and got it exactly right! It was perfect and the exact look Carly was looking for!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2018

I had such a nice time with Ashley & Liz. They were very personable and gave me exactly what I was looking for. I couldn’t believe how pretty I looked for prom- I never had my makeup or hair done before so this was really something special for me. Not only did Ashley & Liz do a great job- but they kept in touch afterwards to see my prom photos. They were great. The studio was so pretty. I had a 10/10 experience and would definitely reccomend them to a friend. Thank you!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 18, 2018

Alisha Nycole's team was fantastic! I had hair/makeup done for myself, 4 bridesmaids, and my mom all before 11:00 am. Lauren and Jenae made it such a wonderful experience and everything turned out beautiful. I highly recommend!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

I loved the result, however I had a 1:30 appointment and it was not until 2:15 that someone, not even who I booked with , started my make-up. I was not finished until 3:15 which is the time my date was to pick me up. I was very stressed due to the time. This impacted my entire pre-prom time table.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

The only reason that I rated a 9 out of 10 is because my hair started to fall out of place before my ceremony started and we were not offered to have airbrush makeup done and I was under the impression this was included in the price, however I don't believe the makeup artist had airbrush products at all. Aside from those 2 minor issues, the service was absolutely outstanding and Ashley T and Karla were amazing to work with! They provided exceptional customer service and took immediate action with any last minute changes we had asked for. I will be sure to recommend Alisha Nycole & Co to anyone in need of your services!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2018

I love this salon and the people that work in it. They always do an outstanding job and go above and beyond of what I ask for. You are simply not another face to the employees they alway remember my name and details about myself and we can always pick up the conversation where we left off amazing skills and techniques.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2018

Alisha Nycole Co. was very helpful and attentive throughout the entire wedding planning process. I had Adrienne do my hair and makeup and she was amazing. She was very nice and did a fantastic job. I have never felt so beautiful! I also got a ton of compliments on my hair and makeup throughout the entire night!! I would highly recommend Alisha Nycole Co.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2018

everything was amazing! it was everything i wanted and more!!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating