Testimonials

Overall Rating / 121 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2018

Such a great experience for my bridal trial! Natalie and Mary were both great! I was very happy with the finished product!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2018

I’ve had a wonderful experience so far with Alisha Nycole+Co! From following their accounts seeing all the different pictures of their work and hearing them as a recommendation from friends, I knew I wanted them for my special day! Absolutely loved my trial with Adrienne and Liz and can’t wait for everyone to be all dolled up on the big day!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 11, 2018

Just amazing !! I’m a mom if the groom I’m 59 I had a trial done in Boston where our wedding is to be held . I was referred to Alisha by a friend . The entire make up application was flawless !! The result was natural, elegant , Youthful ,radiant ! I could not believe how amazing I looked . Alisha is an artist. She is skilled with color, Application and brings out the best in you !I wish I could show my before and afters !I looked much older snd the color of the makeup used in Boston did not flatter me at allAlisha also helped me find an artist there to come to the hotel to duplicate the look she gave me . I am very fussy too . I went to Boston for the trial to be sure I’d look good . Alisha’s Work was far superior and just so natural !Can’t say enough about the artistry !!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 10, 2018

Angela and Janet are terrific, we had fun, and felt beautiful all day. What a wonderful way to start our children's wedding day!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 9, 2018

So it’s important to mention that I am the mom of the groom. I had gone to Boston to trial a makeup application for the day of my sons wedding. After I looked at myself closely I wasn’t very happy. It wasn’t me it wasn’t elegant,glamorous but soft and natural. I had no eyes the foundation color was way off vs.my skin tone. I looked old . I had heard of Alicia via her work with brides and from her photos which clearly express her talent .I have nice skin, but with all the stuff that comes with age. Thinning eyebrows, some depressions under my eyes. After she listened to me describe what I’d like to look at, she perfected it beyond what I could of imagined. I must say I truly felt amazing!!! My before and afters are wow,,,above all I felt totally comfortable with Alicia and Angela. The results were exceptional and I can’t recommend them enough. Moms of grooms you gotta see these ladies You’ll be delighted with how you look! Xoxo

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 5, 2018

Great hair styling. .and, and at such a reasonable rate. Gracious and friendly. I was impressed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 3, 2018

The Instagram workshop hosted by Alisha and Elaine was really informative and fun. It helped us to better understand how to utilize this important tool to further our brand and increase our visibility. We have already used many of the suggestions that were given and have seen results. Well worth the money to take this worthwhile workshop. We've decided to book them to do a private session for our whole office team. Can't wait to learn even more!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 3, 2018

Amazing MUA. The friendliest crew you'll find. I knew right away that she and her team were different from the others in the area. Professional, client accommodation off the charts and quality work to boot!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2018

I felt much more informed leaving than when I arrived. Clear and informative presentation

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2018

Excellent facilitation of materials. We throughly enjoyed learning from your experience as well.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating