Testimonials

Overall Rating / 268 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2018

Very happy with my trail for my daughters wedding ♡♡ I posted many pictures to my Facebook

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2018

So very happy! Alisha is honestly a miracle worker. She does amazing work and makes it look so easy! She's very personable and makes the whole situation comfortable and fun.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2018

Great experience and SUPER CUTE studio. I came in for headshots with Elaine and will be coming back for other events in my life!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2018

Excellent. Lauren tweaked the hairstyle as much as I asked her to and stayed as long as I needed her to in order to help me feel comfortable with the style. Definitely booking her.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 17, 2018

Everything was perfect! The girls all loved the way their hair and makeup came out. It all ran smoothly and on time. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2018

Alisha Nycole & Co was one of the best experiences of my wedding day! They were extremely helpful and patient with all my questions and needs. Sarah was my artist for the day and her work was impeccable. Everyone’s makeup stayed perfect throughout the whole night! I can’t thank Sarah or the company enough for their help! If I ever have need of a professional makeup artist in the future, I know exactly who I’ll call!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2018

Everything was perfect! The girls all loved the way their hair and makeup came out. It all ran smoothly and on time. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2018

I love working with Alisha and Mary! They are so accommodating and flexible.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2018

Wonderful!!! Alisha and Rebecca made us all look just beautiful!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Facebook
- July 16, 2018

Thank you Alishanycole & Co and J Morgan Salon and Spa for making us look FANTASTIC!!!�

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating