Testimonials

Overall Rating / 306 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Alisha Nycole & Co.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2018

I cannot say enough great things about Alisha Nycole. .. Liz and Adrienne were FANTASTIC! I was thrilled with my hair and makeup and my bridal party loved the their looks as well. They stayed to touch us up and made sure we all looked perfect. They were professional and sweet... gave us opinions on our looks and were just genuinely amazing to spend time with on the most important day of my life. I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for beautiful hair and makeup... Everything was organized (worked with our massage times to make sure everything flowed smoothly) and I didn’t have to stress about a single thing. Again, cannot say how happy I am that I booked with this company!! Thank you for helping make my day the best day EVER!! No complaints at all, just 100% satisfaction! Thank you a million times!!

Share

Alisha B. (THANK YOU so much! ) responded - August 21, 2018

Lindsey, we cannot thank you enough for all of your sweet words! You have been such an amazing client and we have enjoyed being a small part of your big day!

We are all sad that your wedding is over and agree you MUST get married again so we can have an excuse to see you!

We want to wish you so much happiness & love going forward as a MRS!

Please keep in touch and again thank you SO Much for having us! It has truly been OUR pleasure!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2018

Wonderful! And that was just for my color match appointment! Cannot wait for my hair and makeup trials

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2018

After 3 trial of make up and hair ! I glad that I pick Kailyn , she is very friendly !! I’m very comfortable with my makeup and hair !!everyone says wow ! “ you look very pretty “ and I know that I look very pretty too !! Thank you for everything ! You made my day Kailyn!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2018

I really appreciated the professionalism and courtesy my stylists provided to help set up my bridal make-up and hair trial, given my wildly inconvenient schedule! They were very kind and down to earth- I'm really looking forward to starting my wedding day with the lovely Liz and sweet Brittany!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 17, 2018

I can’t rave about my makeup training enough! Alisha was amazing! She was very knowledgeable, patient and made me feel so welcome in the studio! Thank you again :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 17, 2018

Rachel and Mary were amazing and made my Mom and I feel like princesses. Our hair and makeup stayed on ALL DAY and that was just the trial. I cant wait for the actual day! The studio is so cute and like a fairytale land. They were so accommodating and genuinely fun to talk to, which was an added bonus!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2018

Very positive. Enjoyed working with both artist. They are very talented and easy going.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2018

Great Experience! The girls were so kind and did a beautiful job with my hair & makeup! I can't wait for my wedding day!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2018

Rachel and Mary were amazing and made my Mom and I feel like princesses. Our hair and makeup stayed on ALL DAY and that was just the trial. I cant wait for the actual day! The studio is so cute and like a fairytale land. They were so accommodating and genuinely fun to talk to, which was an added bonus!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2018

I can’t rave about my makeup training enough! Alisha was amazing! She was very knowledgeable, patient and made me feel so welcome in the studio! Thank you again :)

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating